MSBC legislative endorsements

  • Posted on: 7 September 2016
  • By: Will

Congratulations to the following legislative candidates for receiving the endorsement of Maine Small Business Coalition. For those endorsed candidates who are also business owners, their business name is included.

Troy Jackson, SD 1, Aroostook Co.
Michael Carpenter, SD 2, Arroostook and Penobscot Co.
Carole Boothroyd, SD 4, Penobscot, Piscataquis, and Somerset Co.
Geoff Gratwick, SD 9, Penobscot Co.
Jonathan Fulford, SD 11, Waldo Co. (Artisan Builders, Monroe).
David Miramant, SD 12, Knox Co.
Chris Johnson, SD 13, Lincoln and Knox Co.
Shenna Bellows, SD 14, Kennebec Co. (Bellows & Company, Manchester).
Joanne Dunlap, SD 17, Franklin and Kennebec Co. (Mo's Variety, Rangeley).
Kimberley Sampson, SD 20, Androscoggin and Cumberland Co.
Eloise Vitelli, SD 23, Sagadahoc and Lincoln Co.
Cathy Breen, SD 25, Cumberland Co.
Rebecca Millett, SD 29, Cumberland Co.
Jean-Marie Caterina, SD 30, Cumberland Co. (Caterina MacLean Group, So. Portland).
Susan Deschambault, SD 32, Cumberland Co.
Jay Kilbourn, SD 34, York Co. (BioEnergy Revisioning, Kennebunk).

Mark Lawrence, HD 2, So. Berwick.
Diane Denk, HD 9, Kennebunk.
Nalbert Tero, HD 19, Springvale (Springvale Nurseries).
Maureen Terry, HD 26, Gorham.
Chris Caiazzo, HD 28, Scarborough.
Brad Fox, HD 33, So. Portland.
Heather Sanborn, HD 43, Falmouth (Rising Tide Brewing, Portland).
Dale Denno, HD 45, Cumberland.
Jay McCreight, HD 51, Harpswell.
Will Neilson, HD 53, Arrowsic (Solo Bistro, Bath).
Denise Tepler, HD 54, Topsham.
Seth Berry, HD 55, Bowdoinham.
Heidi Brooks, HD 61, Lewiston.
Gina Melaragno, HD 62, Lewiston.
Bettyann Sheats, HD 64, Auburn (Finishing Touches Shower Doors, Auburn).
Jessica Fay, HD 66, Raymond (Maine Lakes Florist, Raymond).
Tina Riley, HD 74, Jay.
Alan Tibbets, HD 77, Sidney.
Gay Grant, HD 83, Gardiner (The Write Way, Gardiner).
Charlotte Warren, HD 84, Hallowell.
Emily Trask-Eaton, HD 91, Waldoboro.
Pinny Beebe-Center, HD 93, Rockland.
Kathleen Meil, HD 94, Rockport.
Elinore Ginsberg, HD 95, Hope.
Stanley Zeigler, HD 97, Belfast.
James Davitt, HD 101, Hampden.
Sidney Pew, HD 117, East Andover (King Kong Service, East Andover).
Ryan Tipping-Spitz, HD 123, Orono.
Barbara Cardone, HD 127, Bangor.
Laurie Fogelman, HD 137, Franklin.
Robert Saucier, HD 147, Presque Isle.